forbeer.blogg.se

Tribal vs feudal ck2
Tribal vs feudal ck2




tribal vs feudal ck2 tribal vs feudal ck2

However, doing so requires a bit of planning, because once you do you're going to be incredibly weak until you can upgrade your holdings and all your remaining tribal vassals will hate your guts. Thus, long term you should look to shift to feudalism. Generally, tribes are pretty cool and viable in the early game as they give you the ability to churn out tons of warriors from thin air and make loads of money through raiding to do serious raiding from ireland, you should research the seafaring tech and try to build shipyards so you can get boats but later on they will start to lag behind due to relying on large numbers of poor quality troops and raiding will become less useful as everyone starts seriously upgrading their fortifications. He doesn't say maybe or yes, just no all the time I have the Piety for that - his opinion on me is over Thanks for your help. How do you squeeze money from the church? And the Pope refuses to give me money even if he likes me a lot. I thought the banishing gives you his title, gold and it sends him away, but I only got his title.Īnd the last question. And how does the banishing of the prisoners work? Somebody rebelled against me, I defeated him and noticed that he has over gold. Should i do that or shall I stay tribal? And when do I adopt it? Also I have a question about getting gold. I upgraded to stone fort in my capital and now I have the option to adopt Feudalism. So far I claimed the Petty King Title and own 3 counties. Hello guys I'm completely new to this game and I've just started playing after watching all tutorial videos from Arumba. Home Discussions Workshop Market Broadcasts.






Tribal vs feudal ck2